Researchers

The following list contains the names and email-ids of the researchers working on Evolutionary Bilevel Optimization (EBO). This is an incomplete list and more names may be added by sending an email to Ankur Sinha (asinha@iima.ac.in).

  1. Ekaterina Alekseeva (ekaterina2[at]math.nsc.ru)
  2. Jaqueline S. Angelo (jsangelo[at]lncc.br)
  3. Helio J.C. Barbosa (hcbm[at]lncc.br)
  4. Slim Bechikh (bechikh.slim[at]yahoo.fr)
  5. Moriah B. Bostian (mbbostian[at]lclark.edu)
  6. Ties Brands (t.brands[at]utwente.nl)
  7. Fernando Camacho (jose.camachovl[at]uanl.edu.mx)
  8. Abir Chaabani (abirchaabani[at]gmail.com)
  9. Kalyanmoy Deb (kdeb[at]egr.msu.edu)
  10. Matthias Ehrgott (m.ehrgott[at]lancaster.ac.uk)
  11. Andrew Koh (a.koh[at]its.leeds.ac.uk)
  12. Eduardo Krempser (krempser[at]lncc.br)
  13. Fran├žois Legillon (francois.legillon[at]gmail.com)
  14. Hecheng Li (lihecheng[at]qhnu.edu.cn)
  15. Xiaodong Li (xiaodong.li[at]rmit.edu.au)
  16. Jason Liang (jasonzliang[at]utexas.edu)
  17. Pekka Malo (pekka.malo[at]aalto.fi)
  18. Mikko Linnala (Mikko.Linnala[at]uef.fi)
  19. Jie Lu (Jie.Lu[at]uts.edu.au)
  20. Zhichao Lu (luzhicha[at]msu.edu)
  21. Sanaz Mostaghim (sanaz.mostaghim[at]kit.edu)
  22. Frank Neumann (frank[at]cs.adelaide.edu.au)
  23. Lamjed Ben Said (bensaid_lamjed@yahoo.fr)
  24. Ankur Sinha (ankur.sinha[at]aalto.fi)
  25. Claudia Szabo (claudia.szabo[at]adelaide.edu.au)
  26. El-Ghazali Talbi (el-ghazali.talbi[at]lifl.fr)
  27. Yuping Wang (ywang[at]xidian.edu.cn)
  28. Gerald Whittaker (whittakg[at]onid.orst.edu)
  29. Guangquan Zhang (zhangg[at]it.uts.edu.au)